Marknadens största urval
Frakt från 19 kr
ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio av Aniket Ullal Du sparar 15% jf.m. förlagspris Spara 15%

ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio - E-bok

Om ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio

Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.

Visa mer
  • Språk:
  • Engelska
  • ISBN:
  • 9780071815352
  • Utgiven:
  • 23 Augusti 2013
  • 319 kr.
  • 377 kr.
  • 58 kr. (15%)
Betala med Visa på Tales.seBetala med Mastercard på Tales.seBetala med Maestro på Tales.se
  • Omedelbart via e-post
Beskrivning av ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio
Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.
Användarnas betyg av ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio


Hitta liknande böcker
Boken ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio finns i följande kategorier:
Gör som tusentals andra bokälskare

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för att få fantastiska erbjudanden och inspiration för din nästa läsning.