Marknadens största urval
Snabb leverans
Camilla Läckberg

Böcker av Camilla Läckberg

Camilla Läckberg Eriksson är en av Sveriges mest populära kriminalförfattare. Hon föddes 1974 i Fjällbacka, beläget vid Kattegatt Kusten, där de flesta av hennes böcker också utspelar sig. Camilla Läckberg Eriksson är civilekonom, men när hon 2003 debuterade med kriminalromanen "Isprinsessan" blev hennes talang för att skriva tydlig för alla. Sverige, världskänt för sina framgångsrika och duktiga kriminalförfattare, tog henne omedelbart till sig och historien om Erica Falck och hennes man, polisen Patrik Hedström, har sedan dess underhållit och fängslat allt fler läsare och lyssnare världen över. Det har i efterhand blivit nio böcker i serien om Erica och Patrik, där läsaren och lyssnaren sugs in i en spännande värld, fylld av både mord och kärlek. Utöver sina populära kriminalböcker har Camilla Läckberg Eriksson även gett ut två kokböcker och fem barnböcker med huvudpersonen Super-Charlie. Hennes deckare finns i 50 olika länder och har sålts i mer än 15 miljoner exemplar. Camilla Läckberg Eriksson är känd för att skriva underhållande, kusliga och spännande romaner. Hon har vunnit flera olika priser för sina romaner, men även hennes personlighet väcker uppmärksamhet, till exempel vann hon 2012 priset "Årets kvinna". 2013 filmades Camilla Läckberg Erikssons kriminalroman "The hidden child" och visades på biografer världen över. Filmatiseringen av hennes populära roman öppnade hennes skrivande för många nya lyssnare och läsare och gjorde henne, om än möjligt, ännu mer populär än tidigare.

Foto: Camilla Läckberg
Visa mer
Filter
Filter
Sortera efterSortera Populära
  • av Camilla Läckberg
    110 - 136,-

    A gripping new novel from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    136 - 146,-

    For the first time in English, the third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla LAckberg.The remote resort of FjAllbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But this was no accidental drowningaLocal detective Patrik HedstrAm has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well.What he does not know is how the case will reach into the dark heart of FjAllbacka and tear aside its idyllic faAade, perhaps forever.

  • av Camilla Läckberg & Henrik Fexeus
    130 - 326,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg & Henrik Fexeus
    136 - 166,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    130,-

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    146,-

    The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    120 - 300,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    276,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    249,99

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    266,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    136,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    110 - 196,-

    A gripping new psychological thriller from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg 'A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness' Karin Slaughter

  • - A Novel
    av Camilla Läckberg
    250,-

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    160,-

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    146,-

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    120,-

    THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg's distinctive voice.THE SCENT OF ALMONDSA snowstorm traps a family in a hotel on a tiny island off Fjallbacka - and then a body is discovered in the library.AN ELEGANT DEATHTwo sisters witness a murder in a fashion boutique.DREAMING OF ELISABETHMalin is trapped on a boat with a man she is beginning to fear...THE WIDOWS' CAFEMarianne is serving up a dangerous concoction at the Widows' Cafe.Showcasing Camilla's acclaimed talent for combining heart-stopping plots with heart-warming characters, this collection of tales will thrill and delight in equal measure.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    160,-

    In this official TV Summer Book Club pick, worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past...Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead.Detective Patrik Hedstrom is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.

  • av Camilla Läckberg
    160,-

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg´s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. You cannot change the past. Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. You cannot escape the future. Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba´s abandonment and the family's tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried...

Gör som tusentals andra bokälskare

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för att få fantastiska erbjudanden och inspiration för din nästa läsning.