Marknadens största urval
Snabb frakt

Skönlitteratur

Hos oss hittar du mängder av skönlitterära böcker där bara fantasin sätter gränserna. Skönlitteratur är historier som tar dig med på en fiktiv resa berättad av en författare och kan innehålla allt från dikter, drama och humor, till de mer klassiska skönlitterära verken, och mycket mer.
Vi leder in dig i ett magiskt universum av skönlitteratur med ett stort urval i genren, så oavsett vad du vill läsa kan du definitivt bli inspirerad här. Om du istället är ute efter de mest populära och bästa böckerna kan du också hitta våra tio i topp skönlitterära böcker här på sidan.
Visa mer
Filter
Filter
Boktyp
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (4.000+)
  • (4)
  • (2)
Format
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (917)
Visa mer
Språk
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (119)
  • (40)
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (2.000+)
Visa mer
Pris
SEK
Betyg
  • (297)
  • (388)
  • (403)
  • (406)
  • (410)
Serie
  • (5.000+)
  • (881)
  • (852)
  • (446)
  • (376)
  • (350)
  • (302)
  • (297)
  • (291)
Visa mer
Sortera efterSortera Populära
  • av Madeline Miller
    135 - 245 kr.

    A breathtakingly original rendering of the Trojan War - a devastating love story and a tale of gods and kings, immortal fame and the human heart

  • - Tiktok made me buy it! The most heartbreaking novel you'll ever read
    av Colleen Hoover
    135 kr.

    A bold, heart-wrenching story of love coming at the ultimate price from the beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.

  • av Charlie Mackesy
    89 - 205 kr.

    The Sunday Times Bestseller and New York Times Bestseller. Meet the new Winnie the Pooh.' The Daily Mail'A wonderful work of art and a wonderful window into the human heart' Richard CurtisEnter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons.

  • av Alice Oseman
    75,28 - 155 kr.

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

  • - Dune, Dune Messiah, Children of Dune
    av Frank Herbert
    245 - 405 kr.

    Three of the greatest SF novels in the world in one bumper omnibus

  • av Douglas Stuart
    0 - 195 kr.

    A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Glasgow during the Thatcher years, Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.

  • av Frank Herbert
    135 - 145 kr.

    The bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print.

  • av J. K. Rowling
    135 - 1 575 kr.

    The summer holidays are dragging on and Harry Potter can't wait for the start of the school year. There are spells to be learnt, potions to be brewed and Divination lessons (sigh) to be attended. Harry is expecting these: however, other quite unexpected events are already on the march.

  • av Sally Rooney
    75 - 230 kr.

    It's a deeply political novel, just as it's also a novel about love and about how difficult it is to speak and how difficult it is to change.

  • av J. R. R. Tolkien
    0 - 1 065 kr.

    The Silmarillion is an account of the Elder Days, of the First Age of Tolkien's world. It is the ancient drama to which the characters in The Lord of the Rings look back, and in whose events some of them such as Elrond and Galadriel took part.The tales of The Silmarillion are set in an age when Morgoth, the first Dark Lord, dwelt in Middle-Earth, and the High Elves made war upon him for the recovery of the Silmarils, the jewels containing the pure light of Valinor.Included in the book are several shorter works. The Ainulindale is a myth of the Creation and in the Valaquenta the nature and powers of each of the gods is described. The Akallabeth recounts the downfall of the great island kingdom of Numenor at the end of the Second Age and Of the Rings of Power tells of the great events at the end of the Third Age, as narrated in The Lord of the Rings.

  • - from the internationally bestselling author of Normal People
    av Sally Rooney
    85 - 215 kr.

  • - Boxed Set
    av J. R. R. Tolkien
    166,82 - 1 575 kr.

    Continuing the story of The Hobbit, this three-volume boxed set of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, features striking black covers based on Tolkien's own design, the definitive text, and three maps including a detailed map of Middle-earth.

  • av Richard Osman
    0 - 209 kr.

  • av J. K. Rowling
    125 - 1 575 kr.

    Harry Potter is a wizard. He is in his second year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Little does he know that this year will be just as eventful as the last.

  • av J. K. Rowling
    125 - 1 575 kr.

    Harry Potter, along with his best friends, Ron and Hermione, is about to start his third year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Harary can't wait to get back to school after the summer holidays. But when Harry gets to Hogwarts, the atmosphere is tense.

  • - The dystopian classic reimagined with cover art by Shepard Fairey
    av George Orwell
    118 kr.

    Winston Smith works for the Ministry of Truth in London, chief city of Airstrip One. Big Brother stares out from every poster, the Thought Police uncover every act of betrayal. When Winston finds love with Julia, he discovers that life does not have to be dull and deadening, and awakens to new possibilities.

  • av Rupi Kaur
    145 - 195 kr.

    From the Number One SundayTimes bestselling author of milk and honey and the sun and her flowers comes her greatly anticipated third collection of poetry.

  • av Danielle Lori
    229 kr.

  • av Matt Haig
    135 - 215 kr.

    The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive

  • av J. K. Rowling
    125 - 1 575 kr.

    Harry Potter is an ordinary boy who lives in a cupboard under the stairs at his Aunt Petunia and Uncle Vernon's house, which he thinks is normal for someone like him who's parents have been killed in a 'car crash'. He lives a very unremarkable life. That is until an owl turns up with a letter addressed to Harry and all hell breaks loose.

  • av Paulo Coelho
    115 - 145 kr.

    A global phenomenon, The Alchemist has been read and loved by over 62 million readers, topping bestseller lists in 74 countries worldwide. Now this magical fable is beautifully repackaged in an edition that lovers of Paulo Coelho will want to treasure forever.

  • av J. R. R. Tolkien
    389 - 1 065 kr.

    Immerse yourself in Middle-earth with Tolkien's classic masterpiece, telling the complete story of Bilbo Baggins and the Hobbits' epic encounters with Gandalf, Gollum, dragons and monsters, in the quest to destroy the One Ring.

  • - Read for pleasure at your level, expand your vocabulary and learn Danish the fun way!
    av Olly Richards
    75,28 - 155 kr.

    Short Stories in Danish for Beginners is an unmissable collection of eight unconventional and captivating short stories for adult and young adult learners.

  • - The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth, A Kingsbridge Novel
    av Ken Follett
    75,98 - 349 kr.

    The thrilling novel from the No.1 Internationally bestselling author Ken Follett. An epic, addictive historical masterpiece that begins in 997 CE and is set against the background of the medieval church and one man's ambition to make his abbey a centre of learning.

  • av Delia Owens
    69,89 - 145 kr.

    Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.

  • - The Greek Myths Retold
    av Stephen Fry
    96,82 - 249 kr.

  • av Sumaya Amiri
    315 kr.

  • - Tiktok made me buy it!
    av Taylor Jenkins Reid
    118 kr.

    From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks she took, the loves she lost, and the long-held secrets the public could never imagine.

  • av Rupi Kaur
    145 - 229 kr.

    The New York Times bestselling poetry book. The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose; deals with a different pain; heals a different heartache. milk and honey takes readers through a journey of the most bitter moments in life and finds sweetness in them because there is sweetness everywhere ifyou are just willing to look. Through her poetry and illustrations, Rupi Kaur engages with love, loss, trauma, healing, and femininity.

Skönlitteratur

Vad är skönlitteratur? Detta är en vanlig fråga eftersom genren täcker många undergenrer. Skönlitteratur kan delas in i tre huvudgenrer; epik, lyrik och dramatik, som dessutom ytterligare kan delas in i många olika undergenrer. Dessa inkluderar romaner, noveller, sagor, dikter, poesi och mer därtill.

Genren är en litteraturform där endast fantasin sätter gränser för författarens fiktiva texter. Skönlitteratur är därför oftast byggd på fiktion, i motsats till facklitteratur som är verklig och beskriver fakta.

Genren kan vara mycket underhållande för läsaren, där författarens uttryck, form och stil är en del av den fiktiva upplevelsen på samma sätt som själva innehållet. Skönlitteratur innehåller ofta indirekta budskap för både unga och vuxna läsare, som de kan utveckla själva - i motsats till facklitteratur, som ofta innehåller tydliga budskap snarare än implicita budskap som ses i denna genre.

Förutom att det är spännande att läsa skönlitteratur, menar många att det ökar läsarens förmåga att förstå andras tankar och känslor. Dessutom har genren skapat möjligheter för många reflektioner. Läsaren har alltså, efter att ha läst en skönlitterär bok, fått möjlighet att diskutera sin erfarenhet med andra som också har läst boken. Här skapas flera olika perspektiv som hjälper läsarens reflexivitet.



Skönlitterära böcker

Böcker om skönlitteratur är på många sätt helt fantastiska och vi älskar dem på alla sätt. När fantasin har sitt lediga utrymme kan böckerna inte undgå att bli magiska. Vi har nästan alla bekantat oss med genren, utan att ens vara medvetna om den. Men om du är i tvivel om du har stött på en skönlitterär bok tidigare och vill uppleva en av de många skönlitterära berättelserna, är du inte många klick från att få den önskan uppfylld här. 

På Tales.se går vi naturligtvis inte på kompromiss med språket. Om du vill läsa skönlitteratur på engelska eller på ett annat främmande språk har vi sett till att täcka detta behov. Så vad du än föredrar att läsa inom denna genre och på ett visst språk, så kan du definitivt hitta inspiration på sidan här.

Vi lyssnar alltid på våra kunder och om du har specifika önskemål försöker vi alltid följa dem på bästa sätt. Vi har ett hav av femstjärniga böcker, där du också kan läsa de många bokrecensionerna om skönlitteratur.


Om du efter att ha läst detta fortfarande är i tvivel om vad skönlitteratur är, så rekommenderar vi helt enkelt att du försöker läsa en bok från vårt stora urval. Vi är alla nöjda med just denna genre, eftersom den innehåller mycket mer än bara text.

Ha en god läsupplevelse med diktsamlingen "Ett byliv" av Louise Glück - författaren som belönades med nobelpriset i litteratur 2020.

Gör som tusentals andra bokälskare

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för att få fantastiska erbjudanden och inspiration för din nästa läsning.