Marknadens största urval
Frakt från 19 kr

Kommande böcker

Bokuniversumet avstannar aldrig, eftersom böcker är ett helt fantastiskt verktyg för att förmedla ett budskap eller dela en spännande historia. På Tales hittar du alla våra kommande böcker, ljudböcker och e-böcker, som snart släpps. Böckerna har därför inte publicerats än, men du kommer redan nu att ha möjlighet att förbeställa böcker som kommer ut 2021 och 2022. Här hittar du bland annat de nya svenska böckerna såväl som böcker på främmande språk. Sidan uppdateras ständigt alltefter att nya boksläpp offentliggörs. Om du vill vara den första som läser t.ex. en av de många nya deckarna så skynda dig och läs vidare på sidan här. Släppdatum finner du på bokens specifikationssida.
Visa mer
Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (5.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (596)
  • (1.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
Visa mer
Boktyp
  • (5.000+)
  • (3.000+)
  • (298)
  • (2)
Format
  • (5.000+)
  • (5.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (562)
  • (403)
  • (286)
  • (197)
  • (124)
  • (110)
Visa mer
Språk
  • (103)
  • (5.000+)
  • (1)
  • (452)
  • (11)
  • (168)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Visa mer
Pris
SEK
Betyg
  • (30)
  • (40)
  • (42)
  • (43)
  • (43)
Serie
  • (202)
  • (92)
  • (82)
  • (80)
  • (66)
  • (50)
  • (50)
  • (40)
  • (39)
Visa mer
Tagg
  • (107)
Sortera efterSortera Populära
  • - 'A masterpiece.' Sunday Times
    av Kazuo Ishiguro
    105 - 219 kr.

    AVAILABLE TO PREORDER NOWFrom the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?

  • av Oliver Burkeman
    165 - 169 kr.

  • - Creating Competitive Advantage
    av Old Dominion University, Norfolk, King's College London) West, m.fl.
    679 - 745 kr.

    The new edition of Strategic Marketing examines key aspects of traditional marketing strategy combined with the presentation of a synthesis of recent thinking on the subject. The key focus of the text is how companies create and sustain competitive advantage through the employment of marketing strategies.

  • av Terry Hayes
    159 - 209 kr.

    THE AMAZING NEW THRILLER FROM TERRY HAYES. IF YOU THOUGHT I AM PILGRIM WAS GOOD...

  • av Oprah Winfrey
    139 - 195 kr.

    A revolutionary book on healing trauma from bestselling author and globally renowned icon, Oprah Winfrey and trauma therapy expert Dr Bruce Perry

  • av Emily St. John Mandel
    59,71 - 119 kr.

    'Best novel. The big one . . . stands above all the others . . . beautifully written, and wonderfully elegiac, a book that I will long remember, and return to.' - George R.R. Martin, author of Game of Thrones.The New York Times BestsellerWinner of the Arthur C. Clarke AwardLonglisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction National Book Awards FinalistPEN/Faulkner Award FinalistStation Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel is a bold vision of a dystopian future, frighteningly real, perfect for fans of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale. What was lost in the collapse: almost everything, almost everyone, but there is still such beauty.One snowy night in Toronto famous actor Arthur Leander dies on stage whilst performing the role of a lifetime. That same evening a deadly virus touches down in North America. The world will never be the same again. Twenty years later Kirsten, an actress in the Travelling Symphony, performs Shakespeare in the settlements that have grown up since the collapse. But then her newly hopeful world is threatened. If civilization was lost, what would you preserve? And how far would you go to protect it?

  • av Zoe Sugg & Amy McCulloch
    119 - 149 kr.

  • - Volumes 71-90 with Premium
    av Eiichiro Oda
    1 549 kr.

    Join the adventures-and misadventures-of Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the "One Piece," the greatest treasure in the world.

  • - The Inside Track on a Formula One Star
    av James Gray
    135 - 169 kr.

    The first English-language biography of Formula 1's hottest new talent, Dutchman Max Verstappen.

  • av Frances Hodgson Burnett
    149 - 185 kr.

  • av Jodi Taylor
    115 - 209 kr.

    Team Weird are back for round three in this irresistible spin-off series by the bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

  • av Vendela Vida
    115 - 169 kr.

    Written in the key of Greta Gerwig's Ladybird, We Run the Tides unravels the tense friendships of a tight-knit group of self-obsessed teenage girls, who, through a small misunderstanding, are forced to confront the secrets they keep and the lies they tell...

  • av Daniel Silva
    95 - 235 kr.

    From Daniel Silva, author of the #1 New York Times bestsellers The New Girl and The Other Woman, comes a stunning new action-packed thriller of high stakes international intrigue featuring the enigmatic art restorer and master spy Gabriel Allon.

  • - The Solutions We Have and the Breakthroughs We Need
    av Bill Gates
    135 - 225 kr.

  • - A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    av Mark Manson
    149 - 199 kr.

    "In this ... self-help guide, a ... blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be 'positive' all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people"--

  • av Schuster & To Be Confirmed Simon
    119 - 305 kr.

  • - Raucous stories and outlaw wisdom from the Academy Award-winning actor
    av Matthew McConaughey
    169 - 185 kr.

    From the Academy Award (R)-winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons learned the hard way about living with greater satisfaction.

  • av Peter Schmeichel
    86,05 - 209 kr.

    The autobiography of one of the greatest goalkeepers of all time.

  • av Aldous Huxley
    105 - 185 kr.

    WITH INTRODUCTIONS BY MARGARET ATWOOD AND DAVID BRADSHAWFar in the future, the World Controllers have created the ideal society.Huxley's ingenious fantasy of the future sheds a blazing light on the present and is considered to be his most enduring masterpiece.

  • av Daniel Kahneman, Cass R. Sunstein & Oliver Sibony
    135 - 299 kr.

  • av Frida Ramstedt
    149 - 223 kr.

  • - Own Your Morning. Elevate Your Life.
    av Robin Sharma
    95 - 165 kr.

    Legendary leadership and elite performance expert Robin Sharma introduced The 5am Club concept over twenty years ago, based on a revolutionary morning routine that has helped his clients maximize their productivity, activate their best health and bulletproof their serenity in this age of overwhelming complexity.

  • av Sarah J. Maas
    119 - 185 kr.

  • - Whisky, Warfare, and a Scottish Adventure Like No Other
    av Sam Heughan & Graham McTavish
    32,2 - 225 kr.

    A road trip book with a difference. Stars of Outlander - Sam Heughan & Graham McTavish - explore Scotland, a land of raw beauty, poetry, feuding, music, history, and warfare.

  • - Bill Gates, Big Pharma, and the Global War on Democracy and Public Health
    av Robert F. Kennedy
    34,68 - 295 kr.

  • av Bret Easton Ellis
    59,71 - 119 kr.

    A cult classic, adapted into a film starring Christian Bale. Is evil something you are? Or is it something you do?Patrick Bateman has it all: good looks, youth, charm, a job on Wall Street, reservations at every new restaurant in town and a line of girls around the block. He is also a psychopath. A man addicted to his superficial, perfect life, he pulls us into a dark underworld where the American Dream becomes a nightmare . . . With an introduction by Irvine Welsh, Bret Easton Ellis's American Psycho is one of the most controversial and talked-about novels of all time. A multimillion-copy bestseller hailed as a modern classic, it is a violent black comedy about the darkest side of human nature.

  • - Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor
    av Adam Kay
    59,71 - 185 kr.

    The often hilarious, at times horrifying and occasionally heartbreaking diaries of a former junior doctor, and the story of why he decided to hang up his stethoscope.

  • av Richard Osman
    115 - 259 kr.

  • av Dolly Alderton
    91,43 - 115 kr.

Gör som tusentals andra bokälskare

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för att få fantastiska erbjudanden och inspiration för din nästa läsning.