Marknadens största urval
Snabb leverans

The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

- Book 3

Om The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Visa mer
  • Språk:
  • Engelska
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510105256
  • Format:
  • Häftad
  • Sidor:
  • 384
  • Utgiven:
  • 26 Juni 2018
  • Mått:
  • 130x197x30 mm.
  • Vikt:
  • 336 g.
  I lager
Leveranstid: 4-7 vardagar
Förväntad leverans: 5 Mars 2024

Beskrivning av The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Användarnas betyg av The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising



Hitta liknande böcker
Boken The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising finns i följande kategorier:

Gör som tusentals andra bokälskare

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev för att få fantastiska erbjudanden och inspiration för din nästa läsning.